Members

Memebers

 

Club President: Shortt, Stephanie Murray
Email: smshortt@swva.net
Office: 540-745-9369 Home: 540-745-7459
President-Elect: Davis, Dirk
Email: davisd19@nationwide.com
Office: 540-745-4127 Home: 540-745-3733
Club Secretary: Parrish, Richard E.
Email: rick@rickparrish.com
Office: 540-745-7425 Home: 540-745-8358
Club Treasurer: Arbogast, Terry E.
Email: tarbogas@swva.net
Office: 540-745-9400 Home: 540-745-3095
CCO-(Club Comm. Offcr:) Adams, Amy Lou
Email: newvision@swva.net
Office: 540-745-3074
Public Relations Ch: Petrie, Linda
Email: petriel@floyd.k12.va.us
Office: 540-745-9400 Home: 540-745-3885
Club Director: Barnes, Dawn
Email: lbarnes@vt.edu
Office: 540-745-9307 Home: 540-745-4592
Club Director: French, Lorrie
Email: lorriefrench@swva.net
Club Director: Hollandsworth, Barry
Email: hollandsworthb@floyd.k12.va.us
Office: 540-745-9450 Home: 540-763-3414
Membership Chair: Stone, Gary
Email: gstone@synergyinvestments.com
Office: 540-745-3574 Home: 540-651-2171
Sergeant-at-Arms: Lester, Renee Adams
Email: rlester66@gmail.com
Office: 540-651-6767 Home: 540-651-6053
Foundation Chair: Schroeder, W. Harrison , Esquire
Email: harrison@schroeder-law.com
Office: 540-745-4435

Adams, Amy Lou
New Vision
P. O. Box 417
Floyd, VA 24091
newvision@swva.net
Office: 540-745-3074

Arbogast, Terry E. (Dill)
Floyd Co. Schools Supt.
P.O. Box 469
Floyd, VA 24091
tarbogas@swva.net
Home: 540-745-3095
Office: 540-745-9400
Avellar, Brecc K. (Corey)
Avellar Advisors
P.O. Box 788
Floyd, VA 24091
brecc@swva.net
Home: 540-651-3574
Office: 540-745-3574
Barnes, Dawn
Virginia Cooperative Extension
209 Fox St. NW
Floyd, VA 24091
lbarnes@vt.edu
Home: 540-745-4592
Office: 540-745-9307
Collins, Garry
Classification: Medical/Healthcare
346 Parkview Rd
Floyd, VA 24091
chirodoc@swva.net
Office: 540-745-6494
Cell: 540-230-1354
Davis, Dirk (Jennifer)
PO Box 549
Floyd, VA 24091
davisd19@nationwide.com
Home: 540-745-3733
Office: 540-745-4127
French, Lorrie (Gary)
Mountain Spring Family Prac
349 Vest Tannery Rd
Check, VA 24072
lorriefrench@swva.net
Grosshans, Karin (Kurt)
303 LUMBER LN NE
Floyd, VA 24091
kgrosshans@stellarone.com
Home: 540-745-8117
Office: 540-745-8870
Hairfield, Stacy (Ashley)
Classification: Journalism
673 Weeks Rd.
Floyd, VA 24091
shairfield@naturalawakeningsmag.com
Home: 540-789-2507
Office: 540-789-5550
Holladay, Davis (Debbie)
Floyd Baptist Church
P.O. Box 58
Floyd, VA 24091
daveholladay@swva.net
Home: 540-745-6250
Office: 540-745-2677
Hollandsworth, Barry (Susan)
Floyd County High School
721 Baker St.
Floyd, VA 24091
hollandsworthb@floyd.k12.va.us
Home: 540-763-3414
Office: 540-745-9450
Houston, John Paul (Rainey)
3253 Floyd Hwy N
Floyd, VA 24091
houston@swva.net
Lester, Renee Adams (Mike)
242 Sowers Rd
Floyd, VA 24091
rlester66@gmail.com
Home: 540-651-6053
Office: 540-651-6767
McIntyre, Duane (Kathy)
3560 Eaglebrook Rd.
Christiansburg, VA 24073
duane.mcintyre@edwardjones.com
Home: 540-381-1078
Office: 540-745-6851
Parrish, Richard E. (Nancy)
P. O. Box 641
Floyd, VA 24091
rick@rickparrish.com
Home: 540-745-8358
Office: 540-745-7425 Cell: 540-230-7234
Petrie, Linda (Larry)
Floyd County Schools
140 Harris Hard Rd. NE
Floyd, VA 24091
petriel@floyd.k12.va.us
Home: 540-745-3885
Office: 540-745-9400
Phillips, Douglas R. (Shirley)
Phillip Roth Estate and Tree Farms
P.O. Box 485
Floyd,, VA 24091
PhillipsRealEstate@gmail.com
Office: 540-745-3701
Schroeder, W. Harrison , Esquire (Michelle)
304 E. Main Street
P.O. Box 156
Floyd, VA 24091-0156
harrison@schroeder-law.com
Office: 540-745-4435
Shortt, Stephanie Murray (James)
smshortt@swva.net
Office: 540-745-9369 Fax: 540-745-3991
Stone, Gary (Lorrie French)
349 Vest Tannery Rd.
Check, VA 24072
gstone@synergyinvestments.com
Home: 540-651-2171
Office: 540-745-3574 Cell: 540-798-9439
Terry, Ed (Lora)
335 E. Oxford St.
Floyd, VA 24091
ed.terry@vafb.com
Home: 540-745-2021
Cell: 276-728-1248
Thompson, Roy J.
P.O. Box 300
Floyd, VA 24091
rjthompson.cgo@swva.net
Home: 540-745-4944
Office: 540-745-6828 Fax: 540-745-5665
Vest, Jonathan Martin (Pamela)
Classification: Educators and Admin
1133 Sunny Ridge Rd. NE
Check, VA 24072
jmvest@vt.edu
Home: 540-651-3022
Office: 540-745-9307
Wood, Laurence H.
P.O. Box 221
Floyd, VA 24091
Home: 540-745-4215
Office: 540-745-4100